Stop by each of these sites to read excerpts from Chase and Seduction – Hot Country, Book 1. Leave a comment for your chance to win ebooks, swag, and gift certificates. Different prizes at each site!

Watch for more sites to be added!

 

Thursday, September 5 – 69 Shades of Smut

Sunday, September 8 – Nice Ladies, Naughty Books

Tuesday, September 10 – Righteous Perverts Pulpit

Tuesday, September 10 – Wild and Wicked Cowboys Blog

Thursday, September 12 – Love Books Book Reviews

Saturday, September 14 – The Smutty Kitty

September 17-30 – Sunset on Summer Blog Hop

Wednesday, September 18, 8:00 PM CST – Live Chat at Righteous Perverts

Thursday, September 19 – Ginger Ring

Saturday, September 21 – Darker Passions

September 23-30 – Six-Pack-Stud-A-Thon Blog Hop

Wednesday, September 25 – You Had Me at FREE Book

Thursday, September 26 – Hardworking Heroes

Saturday, September 28, 6:20 PM CST – Live Chat on my Facebook Page


4 comments to “Lots of Prizes and Sexy Excerpts – Hot Country: Chase and Seduction Blog Tour!”

  1. ki pha
    Comment
    1
    · September 5th, 2013 at 12:16 am · Link

    😀 Thanks Randi!



  2. Clare O'Beara
    Comment
    2
    · September 5th, 2013 at 4:04 am · Link

    Enjoy your tour!



  3. Lynette Nielsen
    Comment
    3
    · September 5th, 2013 at 3:10 pm · Link

    I have to say very awesome, cant but down. I have read a couple books so far of yours and they have been wonderful, cant put down.. 🙂 I am looking forward to getting more..



  4. Lynette Nielsen
    Comment
    4
    · September 5th, 2013 at 3:13 pm · Link

    Enjoy Your Tour.. 🙂



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.