Break a Cowboy’s Heart

Cowboy Bad Boys Series, Book 6

Breakfast in Bed – A ranch foreman devises a plan to keep his woman from bolting out of his bed every time they’re through making love.

Stubborn Redhead – The rancher’s woman left him because of rumors of his cheating, but what could he do to make her believe his innocence?

Back for More – When a country music superstar moves back to a ranch in his hometown, he’s shocked to learn the reason his high school sweetheart never said goodbye.

Other Books in the "Cowboy Bad Boys Series" series

He’s a Gentleman and a Cowboy

Book 1

read more »

Hard Headed Cowboy

Book 2

read more »

Ride a Cowboy

Book 3

read more »

Cowboy and a Badge

Book 4

read more »

Fall Hard for a Cowboy

Book 5

read more »

Hot Lessons from a Cowboy

Book 7

read more »

Redneck Romeo

Book 8

read more »

Cowboy Bad Boys

read more »