Fall Hard for a Cowboy

Cowboy Bad Boys Series, Book 5

Body Heat – When a rancher and his gorgeous passenger are buried in his truck under an avalanche, they discover a sensual way to keep warm.

Skin Deep – A pretty city girl and a scarred country cowboy discover love waits when you’re ready to look beneath the surface.

Other Books in the "Cowboy Bad Boys Series" series

He’s a Gentleman and a Cowboy

Book 1

read more »

Hard Headed Cowboy

Book 2

read more »

Ride a Cowboy

Book 3

read more »

Cowboy and a Badge

Book 4

read more »

Break a Cowboy’s Heart

Book 6

read more »

Hot Lessons from a Cowboy

Book 7

read more »

Redneck Romeo

Book 8

read more »

Cowboy Bad Boys

read more »