Redneck Romeo

Cowboy Bad Boys Series, Book 8

When the daughter of a former employee sneaks onto the O’Bannon Ranch to return a stolen heirloom, the boy she’d fallen in love with as a teenager catches her before she can slip away.

Other Books in the "Cowboy Bad Boys Series" series

He’s a Gentleman and a Cowboy

Book 1

read more »

Hard Headed Cowboy

Book 2

read more »

Ride a Cowboy

Book 3

read more »

Cowboy and a Badge

Book 4

read more »

Fall Hard for a Cowboy

Book 5

read more »

Break a Cowboy’s Heart

Book 6

read more »

Hot Lessons from a Cowboy

Book 7

read more »

Cowboy Bad Boys

read more »